U.S. Holidays

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day
 Monday, January 21 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
 Monday, February 18 - Presidents Day
 Sunday, March 23 - Easter
 Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day
 Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
 Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
 Monday, October 13 - Columbus Day
 Tuesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
 Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
 Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Other Holidays

Wednesday, February 6 - Ash Wednesday
Monday, March 17 - St. Patrick Day
Thursday, February 14 - Valentine's Day
Friday, March 21 - Good Friday
Sunday, April 20 - Passover
Sunday, May 11 - Mother's Day
Sunday, June 14 - Father's Day
Tuesday, November 4 - Election Day

Source